llkaphoto.blogg.se

Diablo 2 plugy for 1.14d
Diablo 2 plugy for 1.14d









To fix this I had to change the "ownership" of the User directory by following these directions. Also as a sidenote, I had issues with Windows 10 not allowing me to modify/save/create files under my User directory. For example, my path looks like this: "C:\Program Files (x86)\Diablo II\Diablo II.exe" -direct -txt Modify the shortcut path for your Diablo2 program by adding -direct and -txt to the end of the path (after the closed quotation marks). To recap, both DiabloII directories should contain the paths. In the Excel folder save the following txt file: (you can paste or download) as Runes.txt In BOTH your DiabloII folder under (default) Program Files AND the DiabloII folder in the C:\Users\Saved Games\DiabloII create the following path by creating the following folders. After some tinkering the following method worked for me: Because my system does not cooperate with older versions of D2, I was especially motivated to get it working for 1.14. Yesterday I was struggling to find a way to enable ladder-only runewords on single player with the newer versions.











Diablo 2 plugy for 1.14d